Lookbook

Circle Skirts

Image

Where I live, the sun is starting to come out more often, reminding us that summer gets closer each day. I’ve been keeping my dresses, skirts and shorts stacked away all winter, and I was itching to wear them again.

Image

One thing I absoulutely love about this skirt is the fact that I can wear it with pretty much anything. Pale pink can be worn the same way you’d wear white, but it’s more interesting for the spring and summer months.

Image

Image

Top: Thrifted

Skirt: Urban behaviour

Necklace: Urban behaviour

Shoes: Ardene (Similar)

Standard

One thought on “Circle Skirts

Leave a Reply

