Lookbook

Travel Essentials: Backpack edition

If I were to do something for the rest of my life, it would definitely be travelling. The thought of new people, experiences and culture makes life more interesting. On any trip, there are things that are very useful to have in your carry-on luggage whether it be a purse, tote or backpack. I like backpacks because they leave your hands free so you can fumble around for your tickets, passport,etc more easily.

I had been meaning to purchase this bag for a while but I was putting it off  because of the price and I had other bags I could use. However, when I saw the amount of space it had, I decided it to go for it and make it my “travelling bag” . It is definitely worth the money and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy one. It has a 15″ laptop space, magnetic  snap tabs at the flap closure, an outer magnetic snap flap pocket with zip closure under flap and made of good quality polyester

DSC_0088

DSC_0089

Now, without further blabbering, here’s  what I keep in my backpack:

Hat: Ardene Sweater: Thrifted Small leopard print bag: Winners

Hat: Ardene
Sweater: Thrifted
Small leopard print bag: Winners

DSC_0072

Above I have basics like my wallet, a book I’m currently reading, and my sunglasses.

DSC_0076

I also like carrying a water bottle because I drink water like crazy(seriously), and my tablet to check and update my blogs and such.

DSC_0058

Inside my pouch, I have:

Sunglasses: Ardene Hand Cream, Perfume, Lip balms, and Deodorant: Shoppers Drug Mart

Sunglasses: Ardene
Hand Cream, Perfume, Lip balms, and Deodorant: Shoppers Drug Mart

I usually also have sunscreen and hand sanitizer, but I could not find them for this post.

Happy travelling!

Standard

Leave a Reply

