Lookbook

Floral

DSC_0054

Hello loves! The weather in Ontario has been pretty warm for fall, which allows for extension on wearing summer clothing. I mean, I do love fall, from the cool wind and brown leaves on the ground to cozy sweaters and boots but I’m not complaining. For today’s outfit, I chose my main piece, and decided to style everything around it, since it’s a pretty bold pattern. Whenever you’re styling a patterned shirt or some pants, try and pair them with a colour in the pattern. For this, I went with a red shirt which contrasts well with the blue, but I brightened it up a bit with the white cardigan to complement the white in the pants. I kept everything else simple and basic since I didn’t want the outfit to be too busy.

DSC_0053

DSC_0062

Since it was a bit chilly in the morning, I decided to throw a basic black and white jacket over top.

DSC_0059

DSC_0064

DSC_0050

How do you guys style your floral pants?

Happy Thursday!                                                                                                                                                                          xx Viona

Standard

Leave a Reply

