Lookbook

Christmas Party Lookbook

Hello lovelies! Christmas is less than a week away, which is so exciting that I get butterflies in my stomach. (I’m I the only one?) The best thing about Christmas is the tradition that is built from spending time with family and friends. I mean getting gifts from Santa is pretty nice too, but at the end of the day, the memories made are from the experiences with close ones. This leads me to this Christmas party look book, about a few outfits I came up with for a get together or party with either friends or family.

  1. Sweet and Simple
Dress: Vintage thrifted

Dress: Vintage thrifted

Shoes: Payless

Shoes: Payless

   2. Girly and Chic

DSC_0082

Shoes: Urban Planet

Shoes: Urban Planet

 3. Cute and Flirty

Dress: H&M

Dress: H&M

Shoes: Urban Planet

Shoes: Urban Planet

What’s your favourite look out of the three? Comment down below 🙂

Happy Holidays! xx, Viona

Standard

Leave a Reply

