Lifestyle

Ottawa and Montreal Highlights

Hey everyone! So me and my friend spontaneously signed up for a March for Life school trip, which took two days in Ottawa and Montreal. The actual event was only 4 hours in Ottawa, so we got a lot of time to explore the city. I have to say, at first I didn’t have very high expectations for Ottawa, but after exploring a bit, I was very impressed. I would very high recommend adding Ottawa to your list of places to visit this summer! All these pictures were taken with an Iphone 5s as I did not have my dslr camera with me.

Parliament Hill

The Three Brewers Restaurant

Ottawa street art

Montreal was truly the highlight of my trip, as it’s one of my favourite cities that I’ve visited so far. The culture in Montreal is extremely vibrant, with everything from shopping stores to all different kinds of food spots.

Five guys Restaurant

What cities do you guys love to explore over the summer? 🙂 Let me know in the comments below!

xx, Viona

Standard

Leave a Reply

