Lifestyle, Lookbook

PROM :)

Ever since I started high school, prom had always been something that I would look forward to. I’m pretty sure every high school student fantasizes how they want their prom to be. The whole concept is dressing up in expensive dresses or suits, and dancing the night away with your fellow seniors for possibly the last night together. I mean you’re only a senior once right? I guess that’s why prom is such a big deal, because it’s always with different people every year.

I can’t believe I just had my prom a week ago, because it all went by extremely fast. We get caught up in all the irrelevant details that we forget to just let go and have a good time. Personally, if I had the chance to go to prom again, I would take it. Nevertheless it was a night to remember!

Standard

2 thoughts on “PROM :)

Leave a Reply

