Lifestyle

Cottage Times

 I’m not sure how many of you guys have experienced this, but having a place where you can get away from everything and everyone may just be one of the best things in the world. For me, my getaway place happens to be my family’s cottage, which is located in Northern Bruce Peninsula. To emphasize on the term “getaway”, there’s no internet connection, no television, and no electronics. Unplugging from the world is always beneficial, because it lets you recharge and leaves you feeling refreshed. I managed to take a few pictures to show you guys how breath taking the place was. 

  Do you have a getaway place? If so let me know in the comments below 🙂

Standard

7 thoughts on “Cottage Times

Leave a Reply

