Lifestyle, Lookbook

First month of university 

IMG_0202

I still remember the day I moved into university because it was filled with all kinds of emotions. Excitement, fear, nervousness and high expectations for the days ahead. Either way, I’m glad to say that so far, my experience has been a blast! :D. I absolutely love it here because for one, I’m IN TORONTO and second, I’ve met some pretty awesome people. With all this plus trying to balance school work, I haven’t had any time to focus on photography or my blog, which is going to change(hopefully). Anyway, the other day a few friends and I decided to take a break and snap some photos around campus, and I thought I’d share some of them with you guys. There will definitely be more content on the blog soon(I promise!).





Until next time!

Standard

Leave a Reply

